​Dermatology Contractor Advisory Committee Representative:

Gary Dillon, MD

AAD Affairs and Liaison Committee:
Annette Dinneen, MD (chair)

​Jay Wolverton, MD

Bylaws Committee:
C. William Hanke, MD (chair)
Andrew Bridge, MD
Diane Turvy, MD

Candace Broussard-Steinberg, MD (resident member)

Government Affairs and Advocacy Committee:
Dara Spearman, MD (chair)
Laura Burdick, MD
A. David Gerstein, MD
Chris Obeime, MD

Kathleen Gilbert, MD (resident member)

Resident Outreach Committee:
Ginat Mirowski, MD
Lori Sanford, MD