Government Affairs and Advocacy Committee

  • Chris Obeime, MD (chair)
  • Dara Spearman, MD
  • Laura Burdick, MD
  • Ann-Marie Hyatt, MD
  • Carrie Davis, MD

AAD Affairs and Liaison Committee

  • Annette Dinneen, MD (chair)
  • John Stephens, MD

Bylaws Committee

  • Andrew Bridge, MD (chair)
  • C. William Hanke, MD
  • Diane Turvey, MD ‚Äč
View the IAD bylaws

Resident Outreach Committee

  • Ginat Mirowski, MD
  • Lori Sanford, MD

Medicare Carrier Advisory Committee Representative

  • Lawrence Mark, MD, PhD

Take Action Read our latest news