Government Affairs and Advocacy Committee

  • Carrie Davis, MD (chair)
  • Dara Spearman, MD
  • Laura Burdick, MD
  • A. David Gerstein, MD
  • Chris Obeime, MD
  • Whitney Vinson, MD (resident member)

AAD Affairs and Liaison Committee

  • Annette Dinneen, MD (chair)
  • John Stephens, MD

Bylaws Committee

  • Andrew Bridge, MD (chair)
  • C. William Hanke, MD
  • Diane Turvey, MD ‚Äč
View the IAD bylaws

Resident Outreach Committee

  • Ginat Mirowski, MD
  • Lori Sandford, MD

Medicare Carrier Advisory Committee Representative

  • Gary Dillon, MD

Take Action Read our latest news